arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 428 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 428 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 5,6
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,0

Raines L.
Индонезия
21 ноября 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try

Muhamad H.
Малайзия
21 ноября 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.

Jessica P.
Чили
20 ноября 2013
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.

Wan R.
Малайзия
16 ноября 2013
Great accommodation for budget hotel
Comfortable bed, near to town, cheap price

RICHELLE G.
Филиппины
14 ноября 2013
Worth all the penny
Clean, Near to the beach and shops, Fast Wifi
I have already recommended Hotel S8 to all my friends. It is situated near the shops and the beach and everything is walking distance. Kind staff, fast wifi, clean and comfortable rooms.

deborah L.
Индонезия
13 ноября 2013
Fast service comfie hotel
Located in central Kuta,comfortable bed and simple design
We had a late check in and expected our check in to be processed fast. The staff did a quick check in so we could take rest fast. Same thing with check out in the morning it was also simple and fast. The room was really small so it only allows one person to go around the bed only. The bathroom is also small. Though the hotel is well maintained and clean. We got a really good price from Agoda so it was worth the stay. The hotel is making a swimming pool so maybe after it is done, the price would increase.

Huei L.
Малайзия
12 ноября 2013
clean and nice
location is central
Generally is satisfaction. Rooms with bf and we stay at deluxe room. The room us quite spacious and clean.

Lisa L.
Индонезия
11 ноября 2013
Best value for budget traveller
Location, room price, room condition
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel, used two deluxe rooms. Overall, this is one of a best value hotel; affordable price but providing a clean and comfy room. Location is strategic to the shopping malls (Kartika Plaza, Kuta Square, restaurants, etc), near the Kuta Beach, and around 15 min to the Airport. The minus thing was the pillow smells not good. I ranked 4 out of 5 for this budget traveler hotel.

daniel F.
Австралия
07 ноября 2013
great and bad
cheap, great staff and near to everything
my stay was ok and the staff were very friendly but one bad thing about this hotel is that the rooms stunk of dirty toilets and cigarrets.. like some1 has been smoking in there all the time and they never cleaned the bathroom. taps,sinks and toilet bowl was never cleaned from the person before me. i asked the staff to clean my room,like sweep the floor and mop it.. the staff sweeped it alright but when he mopped it he just squirted the floor detergent straight on the floor and just mopped it with a dry mop lol. value wise was very good. the lady who looks after the hotel transport is so friendly and nice and thank u so much for helping me out when i left. anyway i would stay again for that same price xx

Anh D.
Вьетнам
06 ноября 2013
So good
Nice, Friendly, good place
Its ok with evrything. good price for this hotel.