вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 709 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 709 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

vera S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
bad atitude for staff
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2016

Natalia S. — Шри-Ланка
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Fantastic hotel!
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016

RIANA R. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Ok
All is ok.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Marian A. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Dissapointed
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2016

ma G. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
good value for everything
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2016

Amanda P. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Nice hotel
If you're looking for a hotel experience, this is a great place for the value. If you're looking for a more personal Bali/guesthouse experience, this isn't your place. It's about a mile walk to the beach. They have a free shuttle that goes to a beach club where you can lounge out for free (expensive food/drink there though). Lots of restaurants right there. It's more of a tourist experience. But it was a nice break and we would recommend to stay here if you like hotels. Definitely cheaper than other alternatives in this area. Pool area gets so much sun, pool is really warm. Breakfast buffet was great, so many choices, we always left so full.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2016

Darren R. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Excellent highly recommended
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

SEUNG L. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Economic
Cheap but goooood
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2016

grace N. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Fascinating
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016

Nasthasya P. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice hotel to stay
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016