arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 707 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 707 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,7

novy W.
Индонезия
02 апреля 2016
nice
good place, good service,

Zhen Q.
Китай
30 марта 2016
Nice stay
Very clean room. Staff were very kind. Bed was comfortable. Location was not very good, but some restaurants were nearby, so acceptable. Generally very good.

christine S.
Индонезия
29 марта 2016
holiday
Good service

Fahad A.
Саудовская Аравия
20 марта 2016
Lovely new rooms
Clean new furniture
Everything is nice about it from location, price and clean. But one big problem is that no sound proof in rooms so you will hear some noise from around rooms

Sarah K.
Индонезия
09 марта 2016
good hospitality
staffs were courteous, friendly, helpful and warm. swimming pool was located exactly beside the restaurant / breakfast area. we had the superior room. room was fairly clean, however, i could feel slight dusts on the floor, although still tolerable. the drain hole at bathroom shower and sink were clogged, so water gathered to a big puddle while showering, also while using the sink. towels were old, dull, the yarns already turned rough. they were not comfortable to use. bathroom amenities provided : towel, toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, shampoo, shower cap, hairdryer.

norhaliza S.
Бруней-Даруссалам
07 марта 2016
Good
Clean cheap good view

Karen B.
Соединенные Штаты
06 марта 2016
Great hotel and great price!
size of room, comfort of bed, breakfast buffet, pool
staff was great, breakfast buffet was outstanding, the pool was amazing, wifi good and comfy bed in a nice size room

Nicolas S.
Индонезия
12 февраля 2016
Great hotel
Superb hotel if you are a solo traveler. Good value of money.

Samuel D.
Соединенные Штаты
12 февраля 2016
Nice breakfast, Clean rooms and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay here and found the accommodations quite decent. Comfortable beds, tasty breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to your preference. I would stay here again.

Samuel D.
Соединенные Штаты
12 февраля 2016
Great Value for the price
My stay here as quite pleasant. Breakfast buffet and comfortable bedding were two perks. Its possible to walk to the beach but there is also a shuttle aswell. Only improvement is see is wifi that doesn't sign you out every time.