Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 859 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 6,8
  • Цена – качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Leigh — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Роскошный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Not suitable
Pool was dirty, Rooms small and bathtub was falling apart. I felt it would be too risky to have my family stay there for a week.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

lee — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Роскошный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
new addition fantastic
new rooms extremely comfortable and would recommend to anybody
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Max — Нидерланды
Семьи + маленькие дети
Роскошный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice place
I don't like legian, but we had to stay there for a day. We had a room at the back, which was nice and quit. Kids had fun in the garden.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016

Angela — Австралия
Группы
Бунгало
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great value
We stayed in a group & you cannot beat the price. We even got a free upgrade. Rooms were very clean, staff were all fantastic. The pool area was lovely & there are $4 cocktails which were very nice. The restaurant is very reasonably priced & very tasty. There are so many great restaurants nearby but we found we ate here quite often. I would definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Moh — Индонезия
Пары
Балинес спальня
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Warm and Friendly place
Very nice place with warmly staff
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

Arfi — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Excellent
Strategic location, value for money and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Jodie — Австралия
Пары
Бунгало
8 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
7 day stay
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Rebecca — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Bali hotel on budget
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

Meaghan — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
1st timers
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Johannes — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Бунгало
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
holiday
nice place
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: