arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1398 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1398 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0

laurie C.
Австралия
30 мая 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on
I've always enjoyed it previously
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on

Ivan S.
Индонезия
30 мая 2014
Neat and comfort
Beaches
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C

laurie C.
Австралия
22 мая 2014
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests

Kho L.
Малайзия
19 мая 2014
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location

laurie C.
Австралия
19 мая 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful

Nga T.
Гонконг
10 мая 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.

aquarius S.
Индонезия
28 апреля 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location

Ming Y.
Малайзия
09 апреля 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.

Jonathan L.
Австралия
01 апреля 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.

CLINTON C.
Австралия
14 марта 2014
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff