Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1401 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1401 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Vincent — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Worth for money,near to beaches and shopping place
Cheap,got fridge and design quick ok.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rini — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Budget Hotel
good location, cheap price, comfortable stay
This hotel was quite small so we hard to find the hotel at the beginning. But the room was big enough for me, also clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean enough but unfortunately they not provide tissue toilet. The furniture seems a bit old but still works fine. They provide free Wi-FI but the signal too weak in my room. Also no phone signal in the room in first floor. One thing I like about this hotel is their location because near beach and shopping center. Overall for one night stayed, I was satisfied with the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maizatul — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Near to main attaraction
Near to main attaraction,comfort room,clean room
Positives : Near to main attaraction within walking distance such as spa,shops lot,kfc,kuta beach,halal's restaurant,hard rock etc.Clean room and bathroom,quiet if you choose room at upper level,provide shuttle service to certain place.Worth for money if you only get into room to rest and sleep.Equip with mini bar,private bathroom,cool aircond,tv Negatives : No evaluator,have to use stairs.I book 2 rooms & had request earlier to get both rooms near to another but hotel cannot provide it.I get 1 room at ground floor and 1 at level 3.1 of the room had no toiletries,hotel cannot provide because of no more toiletries in stock.No ironing facilities,no breakfast provided,room only have 1 plug socket
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Graham — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Cheap value for money place to stay
location value and close to airport
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LAU — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Quraini — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gideon — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

diyan — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chew — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thi — Вануату
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: