arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1398 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1398 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0

Graham Y.
Австралия
31 мая 2013
Cheap value for money place to stay
location value and close to airport

LAU C.
Малайзия
30 мая 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate

Quraini R.
Индонезия
29 мая 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta

Gideon S.
Индонезия
28 мая 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).

diyan R.
Индонезия
26 мая 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta

Chew L.
Малайзия
25 мая 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.

Thi H.
Вануату
24 мая 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.

Bambang H.
Индонезия
24 мая 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.

PHILIP W.
Соединенные Штаты
23 мая 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants

Bhre P.
Индонезия
21 мая 2013
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..