вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1400 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Rini H.
Индонезия
01 июня 2013
Budget Hotel
good location, cheap price, comfortable stay
This hotel was quite small so we hard to find the hotel at the beginning. But the room was big enough for me, also clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean enough but unfortunately they not provide tissue toilet. The furniture seems a bit old but still works fine. They provide free Wi-FI but the signal too weak in my room. Also no phone signal in the room in first floor. One thing I like about this hotel is their location because near beach and shopping center. Overall for one night stayed, I was satisfied with the hotel.

Maizatul M.
Малайзия
01 июня 2013
Near to main attaraction
Near to main attaraction,comfort room,clean room
Positives : Near to main attaraction within walking distance such as spa,shops lot,kfc,kuta beach,halal's restaurant,hard rock etc.Clean room and bathroom,quiet if you choose room at upper level,provide shuttle service to certain place.Worth for money if you only get into room to rest and sleep.Equip with mini bar,private bathroom,cool aircond,tv Negatives : No evaluator,have to use stairs.I book 2 rooms & had request earlier to get both rooms near to another but hotel cannot provide it.I get 1 room at ground floor and 1 at level 3.1 of the room had no toiletries,hotel cannot provide because of no more toiletries in stock.No ironing facilities,no breakfast provided,room only have 1 plug socket

Graham Y.
Австралия
31 мая 2013
Cheap value for money place to stay
location value and close to airport

LAU C.
Малайзия
30 мая 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate

Quraini R.
Индонезия
29 мая 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta

Gideon S.
Индонезия
28 мая 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).

diyan R.
Индонезия
26 мая 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta

Chew L.
Малайзия
25 мая 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.

Thi H.
Вануату
24 мая 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.

Bambang H.
Индонезия
24 мая 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.