Очень хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1402 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1402 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Thi — Вануату
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2013

Bambang — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2013

PHILIP — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2013

Bhre — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2013

Xue — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013

Martin — Аргентина
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2013

Graham — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2013

wong — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2013

Lauren — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2013

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: