вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1400 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

PHILIP W. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2013

Bhre P. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2013

Xue W. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013

Martin G. — Аргентина
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2013

Graham Y. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2013

wong Y. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2013

Lauren G. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2013

Felix B. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2013

calerlee L. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2013

Dicky N. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2013