arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1398 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1398 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0

Sze L.
Малайзия
24 апреля 2013
low cost hotel
close to airport
The room was okay..Just old guest house..need to walk staircase..close to airport

Sheila A.
Индонезия
22 апреля 2013
great price
price, location, room size
great price for the size of the room. location is great. bathroom is big and room is pretty clean.

chan C.
Малайзия
22 апреля 2013
good for money
big room good for money good location

CYRIL J.
Индия
21 апреля 2013
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.

Sheila A.
Индонезия
21 апреля 2013
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.

Suleha S.
Индонезия
20 апреля 2013
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.

stephane H.
Франция
19 апреля 2013
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one

Sakchai K.
Таиланд
16 апреля 2013
Good Location and save money
Good Location and save money

Ratih D.
Индонезия
16 апреля 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull

MERNI K.
Индонезия
14 апреля 2013
clean, good location, value for money
location was great , either Pantai Kuta or Raya Legian just 5 minutes walk,