Очень хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1401 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1401 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Sheila — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
great, big room
location, room size, large bathroom
it was great. location is strategic, room is large & bathroom is very big. really a great bargain for such cheap price.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2013

Sheila — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
great price for the rooms
price, room size, large bathroom
it was great. location is strategic, room is large & bathroom is very big. really a great bargain for such cheap price.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2013

Yunita — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
good
location, close with shopping area and beach
room so clean, close with beach only walk 5-10 menit to kuta beach, the hotel have free shuttle to jimbaran.. over all is good
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2013

Sze — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
low cost hotel
close to airport
The room was okay..Just old guest house..need to walk staircase..close to airport
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013

Sheila — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
great price
price, location, room size
great price for the size of the room. location is great. bathroom is big and room is pretty clean.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2013

chan — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
good for money
big room good for money good location
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2013

CYRIL — Индия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2013

Sheila — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2013

Suleha — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2013

stephane — Франция
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: