Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1400 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

NAEMMUDIN — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Halim — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hartati — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Liam — Канада
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

tan — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anil — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

frans — Индонезия
Группа
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Agustina — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KERK — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Henky — Индонезия
Группа
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: