Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1400 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Lee — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Small hotel with small room
Location central at kuta
Small room for family with children as the location are very close to nice place and beach area
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2012

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. Clean room with nice service from the staff
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2012

Ong — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Great Location for Simple Room
Great Location
Overall, satisfy with this hotel. I feel so good to have 1 tv channel show flight schedule in this hotel. At least, able to double check the flight status.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2012

Chong — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Normal Hotel
Normal
Normal hotel, location is good but the service from the staff is normal only. Alot of things of the hotel is broken, the maintenance of the hotel was terrible.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2012

ADELIA — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
average guest house
location near kuta
Stay in this guest house for three days, the room is nice,,not too small,,the bathroom is clean enough,,there is refrigerator,,but there is no breakfast,,and the parking lot is limited,,especially when you bring a car,but the staff is so kind,,
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2012

Geoffrey — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2012

AISHA — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2012

Mariusz — Польша
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2012

shi — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2012

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
It's a 5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. The room we had was spacious and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2012


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: