Очень хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1402 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1401 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Jairus — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable nice room and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2012

Jairus — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2012

cindy — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
great location
good location
Very good location, near to the famous beach,kuta beach. The hotel is small, but it's new and clean. The bath room is clean. But the hotel have no park area. So it will be difficult if you bring your own car. And the lobby is very small. No place to sit. But the staff is friendly enough. The bad thing is, I lose my cellular charger when they cleaned my room. The price is little, but actually I really need it.They don't have breakfast, but it's Ok for me, because I'm never have time to have breakfast during my work trip. Because I had to go early in the morning
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2012

Siow — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great Location near Kuta Square & Kuta Beach
Cheap Rates, Clean Hotel, Central Location, Friendly Service
we stayed for 4 nights. check-in & check-out was fast & hassle-free. friendly staff, small but clean room with lcd, fridge, cupboard, electric kettle. complimentary 2 bot. mineral water, tea & coffee provided daily. good water pressure & hot water. liquid body wash & shampoo provided via dispenser, you may want to bring your own toiletries though. fantastic number of tv channels, at least 5 movie channels. when coming out of hotel, turn right and right again at the first lane and you will see fave and tune hotels, about 50m away. within walking distance to kuta beach, hard rock cafe (5-10mins), matahari kuta square (5 mins), jalan pantai kuta (3 mins). plenty of stalls, shops and spas nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2012

MICHELLE — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
location is superb...value for money
the hotel is near kuta beach and the matahari square
The price is good and room is clean. Staffd are friendly
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2012

robert — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Perfect hotel for what we needed
Close to kuta square
Nice and close to kuta square , so close for shopping
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2012

Maxime — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Very basic hotel, for too much $$
Near the action
We booked 3 rooms. 1 of them was extremely smelly (mauld) and one of us decided to move to a nearby hotel because her room was too bad. No toilet paper, no soap, no shampoo, missed wakeup calls, etc.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012

Maxime — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Too expensive, smelly room
Very well located, near kuta sq. and all the night action
We didnt ask much from this hotel as it was a "last night" before flying out for us. We asked for a wake up call at 3AM for a taxi pickup for the airport. No taxi was there when we got up. There was no wakeup call either. The receptionist let someone in my room (that i know...but still) without my permission. He just opened the door for that person and left. It shouldnt be that easy to get in someone else's room.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012

Nikolaus — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
NIce Hotel, Great Location, Minim Facility
Good Servant, Location Near Kuta
If you wanna go to Bali and get location near Kuta but have low budget, Matahari Guest House is your answer. The Guest House have 2 kind of room with Double Bed, and Queen Bed, but afterall the room is nice and comfortable. But the minus think is the Hostel have minimum facility, so if you wanna find waterpool or breakfast, you can't find it in here, and also somehow there are so many mosquitos in my room. But if you just wanna have a room to stay sleep and wanna go to outside to spend your time, this hostel is more than enough.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2012

ka — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: