вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1400 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

MICHELLE C. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Awesome location, value for money
Location is the main thing, room is pretty clean
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, near the city center, close to the beach,
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2012

Lisa S. — Канада
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
You get what you pay for.
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby. have minibar/fridge in room. LOTS of noise in the morning. Think this is also a living quarters for families. weird.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2012

Sarah H. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Nice Guesthouse
Location, decent rooms
Central location - Close to restaurants, shops, beach Easy pick up for day trips. Reception provide mosquito spray if requested. Comfortable stay for 1 week. Wifi not great in some rooms. Apparently there was free transport to some places but never used it.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2012

TZE L. — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room
Clean, Cheap, very near to Kuta Square, Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach~
Clean, cheap and comfortable room. Polite staffs. Less than 5 minutes walk to Kuta Square. Night life is not as happening as in Legian Street. If looking for quiet environment for staying, cn choose for this guesthouse. Recommended !!!
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2012

Stephanie G. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2012

Stephanie G. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2012

Sigit S. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2012

Yiying L. — Китай
Группы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2012

Susi N. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2012

CLINTON C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2012