Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1400 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

CLINTON — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2012

James — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2012

Shwu — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2012

hideaki — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2012

MIZA — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2012

Felix — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2012

CHEE — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2012

Raymond — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2012

SIEW — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2012

Georg — Австрия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
good value for money
good location, clean, friendly
all in all a very good experience! -central -friendly -clean -good value
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: