Очень хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1401 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1401 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
great stay
staff location price
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015

james — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015

peter — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
9 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
handy to most things
staff friendly,feeling of security,location
it was very plesant
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015

PO — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2015

Rachel — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2015

Bong — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015

Yunisa — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2015

Sjarlita — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015

Syed — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015

Thitiwoot — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: