Очень хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1401 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1401 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

tan — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Bad
Bad
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2015

Noraizah — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2015

Mike — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2015

MUNIRAH — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

Dewi — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015

IAN — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс номер
21 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015

Eddy — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015

Harold — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: