Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

brianna — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2013

judith — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2013

Iwan — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2013

Christina — Бельгия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2013

yau — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2013

Sofyan — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013

Hartono — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Nice place to spend the whole day for a beach life
Beach environment
Nice, fun, comfortable & also relaxed place to spend a whole day trip for a beach life experience must have a try !
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013

Caroline — Индонезия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Fragrance hotel with the nice room
the flowers everywhere makes my room look so nice
I'd stay in the hotel with my parents and my mother in law. The room's nice, especially with the flowers in my bed room and on the towel. All my family loved to stay there. But the breakfast wasn't so special because the choice of it were limited (ala cart???) and there's the differences between the local tourist (like I was) and the foreign tourist (they got the differ toast and bread ???). Anyway I still love to stay there and hopefully i can get back there one day.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2013

Colin — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Beautiful gardens but tired rooms and pool
Helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay and found most things adequate considering the price. The rooms and facilities, which were few, are long overdue a makeover. The English breakfast menu was a joke with a choice of 2 eggs, any style every day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall disappointing and would not stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2012

Bruno — Бразилия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Lovely small hotel with beautiful outside area.
Big rooms, great and helpful staff, beautiful outdoors.
Stood there with my wife and my 16 months old son. The room was bit old fashioned but was huge and more than enough as we didn't spent much time inside. The toilet had cold/hot water but not strong enough for a good and relaxing shower. There's a great balcony with a small round table and chairs where we spent many nights having drinks, playing cards or just chatting and was suitable for my son as he could walk freely and play around. The restaurant was ok with good breakfast and average food taste. The swimming pool is not big but is suitable for adults and kids and has a good environment. The beach edges the pool and restaurant but isn't suitable for swimmers but is great for water-sports though. The hotel is situated in the main road of Nusa Dua / Tanjung Benoa and less than a minute walk to restaurants and markets. The only negative side was the fact that the hotel charges too much for the drinks in the frigobar (but that's fine as you just cross the street and buy cheap drinks). Be aware that you'll be at least 30 minutes away from any touristic places as Kuta beach, Uluwatu, Padang-pagand, Ubud, etc. We rented a driver for 2 days so he took us to all these places and it was great.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: