Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Afifah — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Hotel with a large terrace
Beach front resort
This hotel bungalow has spacious terrace. Our family gathering more memorable.
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

larry — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Lovely gardens and excellent food
the grounds and pool area is beautiful
The hotel has many positive aspects, but the rooms are abit outdated, especially the bathrooms. Other then that the hotel is a wise a nd economical choice. I was dissappointed by the beach which was dirty and not inviting.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Laurette — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good service but lack facilities
Friendly staff and secure place
The private bungalows near the beach (less than 50m) gives you a great holiday feeling. Staff were friendly but there wasn't any hair dryer nor water flask in the room. Also I have to say beach mats aren't very clean as I rashed up a day after suntanning on it. Overall it's a decent resort to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

julia — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
great location
on the beach
I have stayed here before... A smaller hotel amongst bigger ones in the area... easy to walk along the beach to other hotels and water sports... friendly staff...
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thuan — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Nice landscape, big room yet old facilities
Nice landscape, great swimming pool, next to the beach
Good service, nice big room yet the amenities is a bit old, clean bathroom but not new towels. Anyway it's fine for the value. Ideal for family. Not close to attractions, sightseeing places. The hotel is next door to Bumbo Bali, a very good restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Daniel — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Gorgeous Villas and nice location
Right on beach, loads of restaraunts. lovely pool
Matahari Terbit is a gorgeous place to stay for Couples and families alike. It is well situated right on the beach only a few steps away from all of nusa duas popular watersports. Also just across the road is a big selection of restaraunts, shopping and bars. The gardens at Matahari Terbit are pristine, the gardeners do a magnificent job. The room itself was great, very large and comfortable. Everything was clean and i certainly would not hesistate to stay here again. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help, wi-fi is also available which is a bonus. Only had breakfast at the restauraunt but this was also nice
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kelvin — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
lovely location
location pool
Nice hotel..nice position.very quiet and well presented...rooms clean although a little dated...water pressure very low..but that could just be no rain.... the position was nice just far enough away from the main part but near enough for a stroll into town for dinner.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bhushan — Индия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Perfect location for water sports, excellent beach
Near to beach, water sports, value for money
The hotel is located near Nusa Dua which is an urban area of Bali. You'll get all the facilities like KFC, McD etc near to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and service is very nice. We stayed there for 3 days, but unfortunately I was bitten badly by bed-bugs or something like that. The hotel management was helpful and even changed the blanket, pillow covers etc. But still I couldn't sleep peacefully. Apart from that, it is value for money and quite a good hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Heather — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Very Traditional & relaxed
right on the beach, close to all shopping & restaraunts
Quite a nice little place to stay for a quiet, relaxing stay. Rooms were large and relatively comfortable although the bed was rather firm. Only complaint is that I left a gold bangle on the coffee table inside the room, I have emailed and have never heard back. The breakfast was ordinary.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Xiu — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely resort style hotel
Hotel Decor
The hotel is really lovely and suitable for couples. THe hotel rooms are situated within this lovely huts. Beautiful surrounding within hotel. However, the private beach isn't fantastic. There is also no free wifi. You need to pay 50,000rupiah per day for usage.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: