Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 489 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

DENNY — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Cheap beach front hotel
very calm and quite, perfect place to stay
it's not quite expensive, good location, nice beach surrounding. I dont like the floor of my room, it's slipery, it seems they put something on the floor like oil to polish the floor. This hotel has only two types menu for breakfast, western and indonesia with limited choices of each and it's alacarte menu.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2012

Eugen — Германия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Room was ok, but the location wasn't
the hotel itself was okay
the beach is really nothing you would like to go for swimming, maybe good enough for a walk at night. the room was ok, the breakfast was average. the staff helped me with picking up my girlfriend from the airport, as my flight was delayed, but they charged 25 US$.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2012

Eckardt — Германия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Spacious Room and Great Breakfast
away from the street noise, beautifully landscaped gardens, great pool
Our Deluxe room was very spacious with private terrace overlooking well manicured tropical gardens. The special touch of fresh frangipani flowers on the bed every day was truly romantic. The ample breakfast choices (indonesian or western a la cart) were delicious and filling, served next to the pool, overlooking the ocean. Do try the fruit cocktail and the freshly made juices. All the staff were happy to help and always smiling. The frontdesk staff speaks fluent german as well and can organise any kind of trips you would like. The only negative was the nightly noise of the airplanes coming in to land in Denpasar - we didn't see or hear anything during the day, only at night. It may have had something to do with the very strong winds we had while we were there and they had to reroute them during the night?
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2012

Andrius — Литва
Пара
Делюкс
12 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Small cute hotel
Very beautiful garden. Friendly and helpful staff.
Small cute hotel. Very beautiful and daily supervised garden. Friendly and helpful staff. Need renovation for bathroom, but this does not prevent us. Pool small, but clean. Large rooms. Conditioner in room working good. Staff daily clean-up rooms and decorate with flowers. Could be varied breakfast choice because longer stays a little bored (we stayed 12 days). All in all we enjoyed the hotel and recommend it to a relaxing vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2012

Henny — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Private beach with great swimming pool
The private beach is really a plus plus for this hotel. We love the bungalow style they have and the private beach with nice breeze in this hot season.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2012

Daniel — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Excellent hotel!!
The hotel was gorgeous, staff was very friendly and the prices were great. Also had a fantastic restaurant with very reasonable prices.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The area was nice, the hotel was great and very helpful. Everyone spoke enough english to get by and were very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2012

sutrisno — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2012

Nanda — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2012

ALFRET — Индонезия
Группа
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2012

rina — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2012


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: