Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Fazlul — Сингапур
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2012

Rebecca — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2012

ANDRIYATI — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2012

Brenda — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2012

hendra — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2012

Prabhakar — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2012

CHANGJIANG — Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2012
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2012

Deborah — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2012

Harianto — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2012

Natasha — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: