вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 485 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 485 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Selvia A. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2012
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2012

Xiao Y. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2012

Nicholas B. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2012

MARY V. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2012

Dave T. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2012

Panumas K. — Таиланд
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2012

Aditya S. — Индонезия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2012

Sandra L. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2012

Harianto S. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2012

Tina B. — Дания
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2012