Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Harianto — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2012

Tina — Дания
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2012

Unang — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2012

Dana — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2012

Chris — Южная Африка
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2012

Ingrid — Германия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2012

douglas — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2012

Olga — Россия
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2012

Ning — Китай
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2012

Erin — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: