вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 486 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 486 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Unang S. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2012

Dana G. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2012

Chris Z. — Южная Африка
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2012

Ingrid W. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2012

douglas K. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2012

Olga K. — Россия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2012

Erin R. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2012

Ning M. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2012

Jenna K. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2012

Marcin P. — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2012