Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Jenna — Австралия
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2012

Marcin — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2012

Ulrika — Швеция
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2012

Sowishaya — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
12 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2011

Wayan — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2011

WILLIAM — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2011

Jason — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2011

PORNTIPA — Таиланд
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2011

Benjamin — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2011

Lynette — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2011
cant wait to come back only had 1 day and night
charming!! nice pool room and location
would be a nice couple retreat and thats what we will be doing soon quite enough and neatest garden i have ever seen cant wait for next time!!
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: