вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 485 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 485 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

MD R. — Бангладеш
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Happy
Good to stay with limited budget.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

Naomi P. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great value accommodation in a handy location for water activities.
Great location - large rooms in single story private thatched roof bungalow style rooms, pool and restaurant overlooking ocean with easy access to nearby restaurants, beach activities, mini marts and massage/spas. Although aging the accommodation is clean and comfortable. Recommend Coconut Restaurant (great international coffee and food) and adjoining spa (clean, private and very relaxing).
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

Cheryl P. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Care T. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

Anil K. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
o
nothing
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Franki S. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

WONG I. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

XUEJUN D. — Китай
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Dipankar D. — Индия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Pleasant place with potential to be better
This property has seen better days and though the facilities are in place, it needs an overhauling proper maintenance. Otherwise, a very pleasant place to stay and relax. I would definitely consider coming back here if I am in this part of the world.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Cuong H. — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Review Matahari Terbit Bali from Cuong NDH
The staff is very helpful and friendly who help me a lot in booking transfer services during my stay. The architecture design is very nice, reflecting the Hindu culture of Bali. However amenities is a little bit old despite recent refurbishment. Beach is rocky and not suitable for swimming. Moreover I am happy to stay there at the current room price.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016