Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

DENISE — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
very Good
Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Erica — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Value for Money
Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

XUEQING — Китай
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Highly recommeded
beach, relax, quiet
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Karolin — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.
Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Karan — Индия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ADE — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Erik — Эстония
Пара
Делюкс
10 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Peter — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Angela — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Triny — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: