вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 829 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 829 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

satya O. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

rusanto T. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2013

Rudy S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2013

Leo S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2013

Ignatius R. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2013

Jahja S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2013

yuky T. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Chishi R. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013

Tjandra K. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2013

IGK A. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2013