arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (821)

Бизнес-путешественники (237)

Пары (244)

Индивидуальные туристы (146)

Семьи + маленькие дети (77)

Семьи + подростки (60)

Группы (57)

Хорошо
7,3
По 821 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,6
Услуги
5,8
Расположение
7,5
Удобство номера
7,3
Обслуживание
7,5
Цена-качество
7,8
Питание
5,7

9 agung B.
Indonesia
06 января 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family

8,3 Lim G.
Singapore
02 января 2013
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.

6,3 Silvi S.
Indonesia
08 января 2013
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner

6 shelly Y.
Indonesia
07 января 2013
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.

7,3 Chishi R.
Indonesia
02 августа 2013
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.

7 Richard P.
New Zealand
05 января 2013
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.

7,7 Robert R.
Philippines
19 декабря 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.

6 Ronald C.
Indonesia
20 июля 2015
Nice place to stay for solo traveller
Centre of denpasar bali, simple hotel, big room
Cheap price with a big room... Good place to stay for solo bussiness traveller

6,7 Ronald H.
Australia
16 декабря 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.

9,3 Wedha S.
Indonesia
09 декабря 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.