Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 833 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 833 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Leslie — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fiena — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ratih — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Renlie — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

IAN — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tjandra — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Surjo — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hartono — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adrian — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adrian — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: