вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 829 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 829 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

agung B. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2013

Hoa L. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2013

Richard P. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2013

Lim G. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

aulia H. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2012

Robert R. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2012

Ronald H. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012

Lelyana S. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2012

herman W. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2012

Wedha S. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2012