Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 833 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 833 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Arif — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2013

Silvi — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2013

shelly — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013

agung — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2013

Hoa — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2013

Richard — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2013

Lim — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

aulia — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2012

Robert — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2012

Ronald — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: