Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 833 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 833 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Rudy — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2012

endang — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2012

Ignatius — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2012

Thirachat — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2012

nita — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2012

Hendra — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2012

Dian — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2012

linda — Тайвань
Группы
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2012

Natalie — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2012

Dendy — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: