Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 833 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 833 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Teo — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shin — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rima — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amelia — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Craig — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Arifuddin — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tjandra — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

winnie — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

FENILIANTI — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stephen — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: