arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 828 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 828 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7

Gunadi S.
Индонезия
02 сентября 2012
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.

Gunadi S.
Индонезия
02 сентября 2012
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.

Gunadi S.
Индонезия
02 сентября 2012
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.

Ba Y.
Китай
30 августа 2012
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open

Lauw H.
Индонезия
28 августа 2012
Best value hotel
Simple
Great location In the heart of Denpasar, Bali. Not to far from Ngurah Rai Airport. Simple room and efficient. Value for Money. Nice breakfast with "Nasi Bungkus" and a cup of coffee or tea. The minus is no windows in all room.

Karlina J.
Индонезия
28 августа 2012
great experience
Good bathroom
Fun hotel with small room but great to stay !!! Really love this place !!

Chin C.
Малайзия
26 августа 2012
Hotel in the centre of town
Right in the heart of town
The hotel is clean and quite new along the main road of Denpasar with lots of eating places nearby.The room no doubt abit small is ok.The staffs are friendly. Free wifi is available.

Hengkie H.
Индонезия
23 августа 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Valuable price
The hotel is homy with good service. My chlid like to play computer near reception so we feel safely let her play computer herself. Menu of breakfast is good.

Natia E.
Австралия
22 августа 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
Cheap, Central, Tasty Bali Breakie, Practical, Towels, Wifi in Room, Comfy Bed, Hot Shower
Nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. Cozy bed. Good TV. 2 Bottles of Water and towels included. Walls are really thin - Guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when I asked them to turn it down). Could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. Shower and Bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. Close to delicious Suckling Pork Restaurant (Babi Guling Candar) and Starbucks.

astrid A.
Индонезия
19 августа 2012
almost flawless.
superb staff, cleanliness are very good if any dirty/old it will be because of old/hi-freq of hotel facility usage, the bed n pillow are good quality (king koil brand), large lcd tv screen (compared to room size), big size window, shower n toilet pod are cool.
staying for about 7 nights with my husband, asking to change room twice, first when arrival the receptionist giving the room near the lift although i request the quietest room, the receptionist change it. then at 4th night, asking another room change, because the next room is very "noisy" especially at mid-night n morning. request approved. got a better room with older room facility, but it's not a problem as long as it not noisy. well, after the 2nd change, i realize that the only major flaw for me about this hotel is the noise insulation. the wall isn't entirely made from solid brick but only half, another half are made by gypsum board a-kind-of (i'm not an expert about this). somehow you can heard another room usage voice, toilet flush sound, another room door open/close, someone passing by the hallway. and all of it isn't in low volume but at minimum you can hear clearly enough. so if you're a traveller who really need a quite room to sleep maybe this hotel isn't for you. another things is near perfect for me. cheap compared to facility. no breakfast, just a quick bite? well for me n husband is very enough even i really waiting what is the next quick bite for me tomorrow, and why should pay more for a complete set of breakfast? if a lot of food is sold around hotel? even you can easily find "martabak/nasi goreng/soto/another indonesian street food" anytime. well not much balinese original food around but should be enough.