Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 833 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 833 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Rujee — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2012

Ricardo — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2012

kurnia — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2012

Stefanie — Канада
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2012

Gunadi — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2012

Vincent — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Art In A Modern Stay
Bright, breezy, upbeat, life on the move
Amazingly simple check in and out with Agoda booking, hassle-free. Lovely room with same theme of Pop, practical ledge and 'platform' to put bags /stuff. Only setback of the beautiful-looking capsule bath / toilet is the tough-to-slide door that is not as easy to use. Hot water funtions well. Nice view from the room I had with the bamboos on another plot of land. Clean, odour free room, good service. I recommend guests to bring their own soap, shampoo instead of the provided gratis. Bath towels provided is good. I rate this 8.5 out of 10.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2012

Yenny — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Clean room, great shower..
Great shower, very clean room, location near kuta square and beach
for the prices, this is a really great hotel. ( i've booked this same hotel for my vacation next month with my friends lol ). the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, and great shower.. =) the only thing thats lacking from this hotel is its size. i was very suprised when i first got into the room, it was so small, but turns out it was okay (as i only use the room for sleep + shower)..
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2012

Grace — Канада
Пары
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great location with functional rooms
Location, free breakfast
the hotel was located at denpasar which was very convenient for us as we had to go to several different areas in bali, like canggu, seminyak, sanur. the hotel had free wifi, which unfortunately didn't work too well up in our room, but which was fully functional at the g/f lobby. there was free breakfast everyday (indonesian food) and even if you didn't eat that, the rest of the food was at local prices, no big mark up. staff was super friendly and the rooms are exactly as per the photos. overall, it was a good & convenient hotel, great for it's price!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2012

RUNGAROON — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Easy Going
Location
Decoration and furnishing proper for back packing traveller
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2012

Kirk — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Quirky rooms with comfortable beds, but noisy
Value for money
Good value for money. The staff were great, however the rooms were a little too quirky for my liking. In saying this, the bed was quite comfortable. The shower/toilet arrangement is a little clumsy, and it was not unusual to get water everywhere when showering. I found the noise levels inside the room to be quite excessive - Unfortunately there is little sound insulation between rooms and coupled with inconsiderate neighbors or road noise I had difficulty sleeping.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: