Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 833 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 833 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Ewin — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Nice simple hotel with simple smile and services
Nice Room with funky colors
Everything is simple with this hotel. The services, the smile, facilities. The staff is quite friendly, but don't expect the warm welcome like any other hotel in their commercials. When i arrived the staff with green shirt ad a short ask me "check in? please wait ya", with normal tone like what they say to their friends. No big deal actually, but it show how practical and simple this hotel is. And the process of check in and out are quick. The room is i like the most. Big size bed and extra couch are great. And also there are plenty store and food to buy around hotel. Drawback? the shower... it provide warm, not hot water. And the debit is low. So you have to open the hot water faucet to the max and close the cold water faucet cause the cold water debit is 100 times stronger.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rommy — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Colorful hotel
good location
the hotel was clean and colorful yet very relaxing. it might look small from the pics but it's not. they have a long sofa. location was also good, just cross the road and you can get things from circle k minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). really enjoyed my stay there. although pop hotel is not located in a real tourist destination, but it is in the centre of denpasar so we found it very easy to travel anywhere. and they also serve a simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingo". the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late! mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. overall we enjoyed with our stay there
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rommy — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sasan — Индия
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Inna — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

nita — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
10 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Diana — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

dinesh — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Go — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Go — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: