вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 829 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 829 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7

Ricci C. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2012

vonnie S. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2012

Vincent T. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2012

Michelle F. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2012
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2012

IMELDA S. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2012

Patrick G. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2012

Iris W. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2012

Dendi P. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2012
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2012

Tarika C. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2012

Andrawina S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2012