вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 829 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 829 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Bambang S.
Индонезия
24 июля 2014
average hotel
good and nice staff hotel and fast check in
nice hotel and value for money.

Felix B.
Индонезия
14 июля 2014
Good Stay
Clean, value for money, good location

Felix B.
Индонезия
10 июля 2014
Good Stay
Clean, Value for money, comfort

Yung I.
Индонезия
06 июля 2014
Cheap for Money
Location, Cheap, Clean

sumardjo M.
Индонезия
05 июля 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Locate in central denpasar
easy to find local food

Ferry I.
Индонезия
29 июня 2014
Good hotel and simply
1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and

Lingling L.
Индонезия
09 июня 2014
Not worth it
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.

Yunita C.
Индонезия
04 июня 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.
Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)

Lala A.
Индонезия
03 июня 2014
Nothing
Nothing...very bad hotel

LISA L.
Индонезия
02 июня 2014
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: