Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 833 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 833 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 5,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Yunita — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.
Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Lala — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nothing
Nothing...very bad hotel
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

LISA — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014

Ricky — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good simple stay
quick clean room
value for money
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

Chua — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2014

edward — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2014

novy — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014

Arief — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2014

Rosnive — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Pimpida — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный номер - Горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: