вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 829 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 829 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,7

isdianto M. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
very simple
small, simple and clean
close to city centre and easy access with taxi, buat far away from beach and other attraction.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2014

Aulia E. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good and friendly hotel
Friendly staff, fast internet and clean hotel
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2014

Natalie S. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Convenient and hassle free.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2013

Jozep A. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Effective short stay
Clean, centrally located and budget
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2013

Jerry L. — Индонезия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

donna E. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2013

chua L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013

thelvia V. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2013

Eng A. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2013

Dwi W. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013