вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 349 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 349 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,9
  • Питание 9,1

Mohit G.
Индия
26 июня 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.

Todd C.
Соединенные Штаты
18 июня 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.

Teodora T.
Канада
14 июня 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.

Zuraini M.
Малайзия
05 июня 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!

Marcin A.
Германия
28 мая 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.

Pat S.
Малайзия
21 мая 2016
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.

Lisanne A.
Нидерланды
25 апреля 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast

Gustav L.
Швеция
19 апреля 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.

Kerstin H.
Германия
01 апреля 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)

Ngoc N.
Вьетнам
28 января 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!