вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 347 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,9
  • Питание 9,1

WONG T. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2016

Birgit K. — Эстония
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2015

ANDRIANI S. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015

Nicola S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015

Oleh S. — Украина
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Nice place in the heart of Ubud
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2015

Kelsey D. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
short stay in Ubud
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015

MASAKI K. — Афганистан
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
warm and local
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

niina M. — Финляндия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
beautiful and cheap place to stay
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2015

SHEUE W. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Moderate
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015

Beata M. — Польша
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Good homestay
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2015