arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (334)

Бизнес-путешественники (1)

Пары (126)

Индивидуальные туристы (139)

Семьи + маленькие дети (12)

Семьи + подростки (10)

Группы (46)

Отлично
8,4
По 334 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,0
Услуги
7,8
Расположение
7,9
Удобство номера
8,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Цена-качество
8,9
Питание
9,1

10 Sarah G.
United States of America
08 сентября 2014
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.

10 Claire L.
Australia
18 сентября 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.

10 Michael S.
United States of America
20 августа 2014
Great Stay
Staff, Property, Breakfast
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.

9 domen S.
Slovenia
30 июля 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location
breakfast, staff, location
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.

7,3 Wong T.
Malaysia
23 июля 2014
enjoyed with this home stay
friendly staff, good breakfast
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.

7,3 Ploypailin L.
Thailand
10 июля 2014
Friendly staff
Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful

8,3 Marco N.
Italy
25 сентября 2014
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.

9,3 Suzanne L.
Malaysia
30 июня 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money
The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.

9 jane S.
Australia
21 июня 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.
quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality

9,7 Toby S.
United Kingdom
19 июня 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!
The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.