Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 356 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 9,1
Сортировать по

Toby — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!
The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

CHAN — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Full of culture. But traffic jam.
Nice & helpful family. Nice breakfast. Easy to go shopping.
Nice family and breakfast. But there is no airconditioner and too many insect.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014

Lizzie — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast
The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014

Kaitie — Канада
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great family-run homestay!
Delicious breakfast, nice rooms, wonderful owners
Praety and her family were so kind and helpful during our whole stay here. The breakfast was delicious and the outside eating area was beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a fan, a mosquito net and a private terrace where you could eat your breakfast. They made us feel so at home! They also had great prices for transport to Gili Trawangan. An excellent homestay experience!
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

Luise — Дания
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great homestay, super nice staff, beautiful place
Super friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet
Beautiful place, super friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, very centrally located, nice and quiet. Internet connection a bit slow, but most cafes have fast wifi...
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014

Valerie — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host
Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Sarah — Дания
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!
Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2014

Chieh — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style
Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Maxwell — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.
Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2014

Moises — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great !
Great location and staff and breakfast!
Very comfortable and clean place.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: