Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 356 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 9,1
Сортировать по

Lana — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
good budget option for short stay
yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Matt — Канада
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast
Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wai — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Elizabeth — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nisrina — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nhut — Вьетнам
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jesselyn — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nancy — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Antony — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
ok
breakfast, wifi, cheap
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

pedro — Испания
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Beautiful and quiet
Staff, room terrace and breakfast
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: