вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 347 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,9
  • Питание 9,1

Todd C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

Teodora T. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016

Zuraini M. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Marcin A. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Pat S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016

Lisanne A. — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Gustav L. — Швеция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

Kerstin H. — Германия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Ngoc N. — Вьетнам
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

WONG T. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2016