вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 381 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 381 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 6,3
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Bryan T. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Recommended hotel
nice people, good environment, nice decoration
Comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2014

Roger H. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2014

Frouktje M. — Нидерланды
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2014

Avinash C. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014

hendra W. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2014

Elisha L. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2014

Koh W. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2014

Matthew C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014

budi A. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014

Juliana H. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2014