arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 379 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 379 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 6,3
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,2

Vladislav P.
Канада
21 сентября 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Hotel Staff, Swimming pool, atmosphere
We have really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Mere walking distance off the main road it's very close to all the attractions in Ubud. We have visited a few hotels in Central Ubud and were satisfied with our choice of Putri Ayu (value for money/services provided). For a hotel of it's size the swimming pool is huge and very well maintained. When we got bumped off the flight the owner made us a very good offer since we had to extend our stay in Bali by two days. Overall the staff were friendly and willing to attend to our every need though we did not have a lot of needs :) We would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers whether solo, couple or family. P.S: the road leading to the hotel is in the process of being fixed. Should be OK soon.

Pimkan K.
Таиланд
18 сентября 2013
Nice room, friendly staff but poor internet
staff,room,cheap
It was nice to stay here but if they improve their internet will be much appreciated. Location is too far from the shopping area but close to Monkey forest which is too dark at night.

Natalie O.
Малайзия
17 сентября 2013
Not coming back
Room is big, good location, quiet surrounding
Room is big, but it was dirty, everything in the room was not fixed. Especially most of the light were broken. It has a huge window but sadly it was not facing the rice field but the hotel room next to us. Team member was not so kind, they did not seems trying to help you. Good location, easy access to Monkey Forest, less than 5 mins by motorbike. It was just average experience, I will not recommend this hotel to my friend as you can find others hotel with better condition and same location. and it should not rated as 3 stars.

Thian T.
Малайзия
17 сентября 2013
not satisfy with complements in room and breakfast
no best 3 things
unsatisfied with the complement in room and breakfast

Ha N.
Вьетнам
12 сентября 2013
Very value for money
nice room, quite far from center, good breakfast
Good hotel. But when we rent the motorbike, it has just very little fuel. We ask the receptionist to put more but she said they do not have any more. We must go very far to find the gas station. and when we found, almost the restaurant is closed. SO we skip the dinner

TAN W.
Сингапур
12 сентября 2013
NICE BUT
sleep rest play

STEVE D.
Великобритания
10 сентября 2013
Very quiet location, good sized room
Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!

Xufeng L.
Китай
10 сентября 2013
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!

alan D.
Ирландия
09 сентября 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking

XIAOYAN L.
Китай
02 сентября 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room