Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 220 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 220 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Robert — Нидерланды
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina
Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Domas — Литва
Пары
Бюджетный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Domas — Литва
Пары
Бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
place to relax
friendly staff, quite environment, pools
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Annika — Нидерланды
Пары
Бюджетный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Very nice stay!
Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Darren — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
A Relaxed sense of space
The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
We'll be back !
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Stanley — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Did not provide what we paid for
Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Terence — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
lovina
garden setting and pool
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Novita — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Family with childrens
Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Scott — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Бюджетный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Relaxing
Breakfast, nice pool.
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dan — Великобритания
Пары
Бюджетный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Nice stay
staff, location, pool
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: