вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 352 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 352 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 5,6

Taylor H. — Австралия
Пары
29 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2012

Mariam I. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2012

Ping L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2012

yenkim N. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2012

Jemima S. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2012

diana A. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2012

Oka S. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2012

Laily F. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2012

Elliot F. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos
Staff are friendly and helpful
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2012

Laily F. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2012